Blossom

Hi people!  It’s been a while . Largely due to the fact that I not yet have access to a camera and can’t share pictures.

The other day I noticed that a friend of mine had taken pictures of blossoms.  Yes.  It’s spring in South Africa.  These pictures were a fabulous find.

Something that’s been annoying me . . .

The massive large wall behind the coach in our living room.

The solution?
A bottle of wine for my friend and three picture frames.

I used Photoshop to get a better idea of what it would look like:

It will be lovely.  I hope I get frames I like tomorrow.  Hold thumbs!

Penny for your thoughts...

