Random likes

This tutorial seems quite easy.  Time to give quilting a go.

Some ruched leggings?.  I want.

Grosgrain is having an Embellish Month.  I can hardly wait to see what she does!

(Photo from here.)

Emersonmade’s flowers are To. Die. For.  Instead of dying though, I found a way to make my own.  It will certainly help me create a go-to outfit for mornings where there’s absolutely nothing to wear.  Blazer, jeans, t-shirt and a flower to brighten blues.  No need to accessorize.  I’ve been staring at tutorials here, here, here, here, here, here and here.

And of course, I can’t help but wonder if I’d be able to make Emersonmade’s Pockets Skirt – Goldie by winging it.

What have you seen on the interwebs that’s consuming your mind?

1 comment

Penny for your thoughts...

