The only thing you’ll ever need (besides sunscreen)

I’ll let you in on a secret.  Cause I like you so much.

The only thing you’ll ever need, besides sunscreen . . .

Confidence.

Confidence is key.  Get your nicest bikini out, slap it on, correct your posture and go stand in the sea like you’re the queen bee.

It’ll bring you loads of joy.  It worked for me.

Cause I’ll never be skinny enough, or have locks of hair down to my bee-hind or be tanned enough or have arms like Madonna.  A bus could run me over today, so wo cares?  Really cares?  I’ll enjoy my bikini on the beach today, and if you don’t like seeing this semi-beached whale, I won’t stop you from leaving to enjoy your time on a different beach front.

I seriously think we should all just get over ourselves.

I’ll like my orange peel today seeing as it might not be   a-r-o-u-n-d   tomorrow.

Go on.

Strut your stuff.

Just don’t care.

The sun’s shining and its shining now.  What are you waiting for?  Seriously?  What’s YOUR excuse?

1 comment
  1. What a great post… inspiring…
    Lookin’ good in your polka dot bikini, Queen Bee… 🙂

Penny for your thoughts...

