Point + Shoot: The road to Witbank

My weekend consisted only of Sunday as I had to work on Saturday. So Sunday came and Hubs and I headed to Witbank to go visit my gran in ICU. She couldn’t speak and didn’t look me quite in the eyes, but she did squeeze my hand a few times. I think she knew I was there and she knows I love her very very much. She’s hooked onto a couple of fancy machines and she’s getting the best possible care.

I keep reciting something I heard somewhere but have no idea where.

Everything will be okay in the end. If its not okay its not the end.

Linking to here. Have a beautiful week.

Penny for your thoughts...

