And just like that, we’re in the third and final trimester

I am so pleased that I started taking weekly pictures when I did. I love to scroll through them and see how Baby Boy gets bigger.

wk15to17 wk18to20 week21to23 week24 to 26

week26 to 29

When I’m at the bottom of the page it’s rather funny to scroll back up and see how our bump gets smaller. I’m going to miss this bump once he’s born. It truly is incredible feeling your baby move. So for now, I’m trying to treasure all the kicks and elbows in the stomach. Oh boy, this little man is strong!

(Pictures are week 15 all the way through to week 29. Not long now, less than 11 weeks to go!)

Penny for your thoughts...

