Odin’s 6 months new!

For this month’s photos Odie posed with grandaddy David and granny Gladys when we went to feed the ducks at Westdene dam.

www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog

Little Odie

This past month has been a busy one. A busy one filled with a multitude of new things.

Overnight you changed from my tiny baby to a real little boy. My always happy, smiling little boy that sits and eat solid food. I can tell you and daddy are going to argue over chocolate when you are bigger. You completely demolished an Easter egg when I offered you a taste.

You are exploring and learning so many new things every day. A lot more than I can comprehend. You are curious and touch anything you can reach. Everything you can get your hands on go into your mouth: your toes, Lily’s tail and even Daisy the dachshund.

Your face lights up and you get terribly excited when you see the animals. Now that you have a walking ring, you are starting to chase after Lily and Poppy. You even caught me by my skirt while I was cooking last night! 🙂

Little honey, you are such a delight to have in our life. Your daddy and I love you to Mars and back.

See month 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 here.

2 comments

Penny for your thoughts...

