The rest of a little family shoot

Last week I shared photos that a photographer friend of mine came to take of my family a little while ago. As promised, here is the rest of my favorite photos from that shoot. I love how Dawid Roux Photography captured this little honey of mine. I especially adore the ones with his daddy. The one where Odin is on his daddy’s shoulder fist pumping…… he looks like a little mini version of his dad.
www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog

Naturally, I saw the opportunity and asked Dawid to take a family picture of us on the steps to our house to add to our collection.

www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blog www.withbigyellowdogs.wordpress.com I With Big Yellow Dogs blogThank you Dawid, they truly turned out great!

Penny for your thoughts...

